top of page

New Track! "Adventure of Link"


The classic nintendo game Adventure of Link has a special place in my gaming heart. It's the first Zelda game that my sister and I ever played, the one that began my obsession with the series. While this game is not recognized as one of the best in the series, it certainly has a strong nostalgia factor for me. I remember many days spent with my sister Jennie trying to navigate our way through the palaces, towns, and even the Great Palace without a map! Our parents got sick and tired of hearing "hang on I've got to die first!" when we played this game. So, after many years of thinking about making an arrangement of the music from this game, here it is.

0:00-1:12: Opening Titles

1:12-3:06: Palace Theme

3:06-3:39: Transition

3:39-5:34: Great Palace

5:34-5:55: Level Cleared

5:55-end: Opening Titles Reprise

This piece is lovingly dedicated to my sister Jennifer, with whom I share many fond memories of navigating our way through the palaces without a map :)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page