top of page

Welcome to lindsayannepepper.com!

Hello, and welcome to my new website! It has been a few years since I took down my old one, lindsayanneklemm.com. A lot has changed in those years. For starters, my last name has changed! :) I am a happily married mother of two, and life honestly couldn't be better. I've missed writing during my time off, and am very excited to venture back out into the world of making music!

The "Original Music" link at the top features a few of my favorite completed tracks, while the "Demos" link showcases 30 sec-1 min samples by specific type or genre. The "Arrangement" section has pieces I've arranged from video game music, mainly Legend of Zelda and Kid Icarus. Please check back, as I will be updating this site frequently. If you come across any music that won't load, or any other site issues, please let me know. Anything new that is added will be updated here on the blog.

Thank you so much for visiting! (and more importantly, for listening!)

~LAPepper

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page