top of page

New Track- "Driven"

I just completed a new track that I'd like to share, it's called "Driven." It's an intense track that features driving strings, soaring vocals, and kick a$$ horns. :) click here to listen to "Driven"

I think if I could go back and start over, I'd pick the french horn to play instead of flute. Not that I don't love the flute, but I find myself drawn to the horn parts in most of the music I listen to. I hate writing parts for flute, and rarely do because I haven't found a good sample that can handle fast runs without sounding too computerized. Horns, on the other hand, have some great libraries that sound fantastic. "Driven" features horns carrying the main melody and driving up the intensity throughout the piece. I hope you enjoy it!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page